4. Your resume and your report
- Your resume stays yours. You give us permission to store and process it, including with the AI and other providers listed in our Privacy Policy, only so we can produce and keep your report.
- Only upload a resume that is yours, or that you have permission to upload.
- You may use your report and improved resume however you like, including in job applications.
- You can delete your account and data at any time, as described on Delete your account.